IMPORTANT Season 2 Release Information

Status
Not open for further replies.

Comprzz

Admin
Project Helper
Joined
Apr 3, 2020
Messages
108
Likes
45
Minecraft Username
Comprzz


Don't hang up your Elytra's just yet, a new season is on the horizon! We are happy to announce the launch of Season 2 of BetterPVP.
We are making a few small changes in regards to our network host.
The American host will be switched from east to west coast, this will help players outside of the United States receive a small ping drop. This will also help the Australian playerbase since we have merged the 2 servers on our network as we think this is the best move for a stable playercount for the Aussies.

Timezone release dates are as follows:
Central - 7:00pm
EDT - 8:00pm
PDT - 5:00pm
AEST - 10:00am
Click here for a live countdown timer


See you all Friday!
Season 2 patch-notes will be available in discord on Thursday evening
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Members online

No members online now.
Top